Orange Cove High School

Skip to main content Please create a marquee.
Staff » Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

Room #

Department

Staff Name

Email

Admin

Principal

Angel Durazo

durazo-a@kcusd.com

Admin

Learning Director

Amanda Lopez Doerksen

doerksen-a@kcusd.com

Admin

Learning Director

Amber Hunt

hunt-a@kcusd.com

Admin

Secretary

Juliet Martinez

martinez-j@kcusd.com

Admin

Attendance

Eliana Cabrera

cabrera-e@kcusd.com

Admin

Finance

Erika Tobon

tobon-e@kcusd.com

Admin

Office/ Health Aide

Elsa Gonzales

gonzales-e@kcusd.com

Admin

Family Connections/Tech

Maria Garcia

garcia-mari@kcusd.com

Admin

School Nurse

Sofia Felix

felix-s@kcusd.com

Admin

Social Worker

Antonio Valdez

valdez-a@kcusd.com

102

Transition Director

Alberto Herrera

herrera-a@kcusd.com

102

Transition Liaison

Sandra Juarez

juarez-s@kcusd.com

100

Instructional Coach

Carmen Rodriguez

rodriguez-c@kcusd.com

100

Instructional Coach

Jennifer Loomis

loomis-j@kcusd.com

400

Counseling Secretary

Miriam Nava Aguilera

aguilera-m@kcusd.com

400

Counselor A-K

Norma Murillo

murillo-n@kcusd.com

400

Counselor L-Z

Felipe Campos

campos-f@kcusd.com

300

School Psychologist

Derold Franks

franks-d@kcusd.com

401

English/Intervention

Stephanie Daniels

daniels-s@kcusd.com

402

English/AVID

Benjamin Reynoso

reynoso-b@kcusd.com

403

Co-Teacher/SAI

Amanda Orosco

orosco-a@kcusd.com

403

Co-Teacher/SAI

Daniel Chamalbide

chamalbide-d@kcusd.com

404

English/ASB/Drama

Castan Ortiz

ortiz-c@kcusd.com

405

Co-Teacher/SAI

Matt Sunamoto

sunamoto-m@kcusd.com

405

Co-Teacher/SAI

Debbie Aguilar

aguilar-d@kcusd.com

405

Paraprofessional

Janice Jones

jones-j@kcusd.com

406

English/Intervention

Erica Sanchez

sanchez-e@kcusd.com

407

Social Science/ELD/AVID

Natalia Navarro

navarro-n@kcusd.com

408

English/Yearbook/ELD

Julie Kennedy

kennedy-j@kcusd.com

501

Social Science

Jose Pizano

pizano-j@kcusd.com

502

AVID/SS/Leadership

Alana Woodin

woodin-a@Kcusd.com

503

Math

Miguel Figueroa

figueroa-m@kcusd.com

504

Criminal Justice

Curran/Santillan

 

505

Social Science

Jaime Mariscal

mariscal-j@kcusd.com

506

Spanish

Erasmo Quintanilla

quintanilla-e@kcusd.com

508

Spanish

Ortencia Duran

duran-o@kcusd.com

103

Math

Nicole Tincup

tincup-n@kcusd.com

104

Math

Monorasmey Arun

arun-m@kcusd.com

105

Math

Tony Gates

gates-t@kcusd.com

106

Math

Erika Villegas

villegas-e@kcusd.com

301

Robotics/Art/Graphic Design

Samantha Garner

garner-s@kcusd.com

303

Video Production

Matthew Beavers

beavers-m@kcusd.com

304

Social Science

David Muro

muro-d@kcusd.com

305

KCOPP

Pablo Saenz

saenz-p@kcusd.com

306

Manufacturing/Engineering

Rose Presto

presto-r@kcusd.com

202

Science

Marc Serrano

serrano-m@kcusd.com

203

Science

Joseph Cisneros

cisneros-jo@kcusd.com

205

Science

Doug Begley

begley-d@kcusd.com

206

Culinary Arts

Daniel Bueno

bueno-d@kcusd.com

 

PE/Athletic Director

Daniel Banuelos

banuelos-d@kcusd.com

 

PE

Corina Mendoza

mendoza-c@kcusd.com

 

PE

Cheyenne Balderama

balderama-c@kcusd.com

Band

Band/Color Guard

Ryan   Ubhoff

ubhoff-r@kcusd.com

701

Choir

David De La Conception

delaconception-d@kcusd.com

 

Teacher Librarian

Tamie Lutz

lutz-t@kcusd.com

 

Library Technician

Hope Gutierrez

gutierrez-h@kcusd.com

 

Career Counselor

Stephanie Moreno

moreno-s@kcusd.com

Admin

Resource Officer

Andres Barragan

 
 

Head Custodian

Angel Ramirez

ramirez-a@kcusd.com

 

PE Custodian

Sebastian Alcantar

alcantar-s@kcusd.com

 

Kitchen

Jose Hernandez

hernandez-j@kcusd.com

 

Snack Bar

Simona Dann

dann-s@kcusd.com

 

Campus Assistant

Alfonso Torres

torres-a@kcusd.com

 

Campus Assistant

Angelica Garcia

garcia-ang@kcusd.com