Orange Cove High School

Skip to main content Please create a marquee.
Staff » Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List


Room #

Department

Staff Name

Email

Admin

Principal

Angel Durazo

durazo-a@kcusd.com 

Admin

Assistant Principal 

Amanda Lopez Doerksen

doerksen-a@kcusd.com 

Admin

Learning Director

Amber Hunt

hunt-a@kcusd.com 

Admin

Secretary

Juliet Martinez

martinez-ju@kcusd.com 

Admin

Attendance

Eliana Cabrera

cabrera-e@kcusd.com 

Admin

Finance 

Rosemary Herrera 

herrera-ro@kcusd.com  

Admin

Office/ Health Aide

Elsa Gonzales

gonzales-e@kcusd.com 

Admin

Family Connections/Tech

Maria Garcia

garcia-mari@kcusd.com 

Admin

School Nurse

Sofia Felix

felix-s@kcusd.com 

Admin

Social Worker

Antonio Valdez

valdez-a@kcusd.com 

102

Transition Director

Alberto Herrera

herrera-a@kcusd.com 

102

Transition Liaison

Sandra Juarez

juarez-s@kcusd.com 

102

Transition Liaison

Alondra Chavez

chavez-alo@kcusd.com 

100

Instructional Coach

Carmen Rodriguez

rodriguez-c@kcusd.com 

100

Instructional Coach

Jennifer Loomis

loomis-j@kcusd.com 

400 

Counseling Secretary

Albertina Loera 

 

400

Counselor A-K

Norma Murillo

murillo-n@kcusd.com 

400 

Counselor L-Z

Felipe Campos

campos-f@kcusd.com 

300

School Psychologist

Derold Franks

franks-d@kcusd.com 

401

English

Stephanie Daniels

daniels-s@kcusd.com 

402

English/AVID 

Benjamin Reynoso

reynoso-b@kcusd.com 

403

Co-Teacher/SAI

Amanda Orosco

orosco-a@kcusd.com 

403

Co-Teacher/SAI

Daniel Chamalbide

chamalbide-d@kcusd.com 

404

English

Castan Ortiz

ortiz-c@kcusd.com 

405

Co-Teacher/SAI

Matt Sunamoto

sunamoto-m@kcusd.com 

406

ELA Intervention/ASB

Debbie Aguilar

aguilar-d@kcusd.com 

405

Special Education Tech II

Janice Jones

jones-j@kcusd.com 

407

Special Day Class 

Justin Rodriguez

rodriguez-j@kcusd.com 

508

Social Science/ELD/AVID

Natalia Navarro

navarro-n@kcusd.com 

408

English/Yearbook

Julie Kennedy

kennedy-j@kcusd.com 

501

Social Science

Jose Pizano

pizano-j@kcusd.com 

502

AVID/SS/Leadership

Alana Woodin

woodin-a@Kcusd.com 

103 

Math

Miguel Figueroa

figueroa-m@kcusd.com 

304

Criminal Justice

Santillan/Mooradian

solorzano-a@kcusd.com 

504

Social Science

Chris Luttrell

luttrell-c@kcusd.com 

506

Spanish

Erasmo Quintanilla

quintanilla-e@kcusd.com 

505

Spanish

Ortencia Duran

duran-o@kcusd.com 

104

Math

Monorasmey Arun 

arun-m@kcusd.com 

105

Math

Violeta Ramirez

ramirez-v@kcusd.com 

106

Math

Erika Villegas

villegas-e@kcusd.com 

301

Robotics/Art/Graphic Design

Samantha Garner

garner-s@kcusd.com 

303

Video Production

Matthew Beavers

beavers-m@kcusd.com 

503

Social Science

Griselda Alvarez

alvarez-g@kcusd.com 

305

KCOPP

Christopher Vega

vega-c@kcusd.com 

306

Manufacturing/Engineering

Rose Presto

presto-r@kcusd.com 

202

Science 

Pablo Saenz

saenz-p@kcusd.com 

203

Science

Joseph Cisneros

cisneros-jo@kcusd.com 

205

Science

Doug Begley

begley-d@kcusd.com 

206

Culinary Arts

Daniel Bueno

bueno-d@kcusd.com 

 

PE/Athletic Director

Daniel Banuelos

banuelos-d@kcusd.com 

 

PE

Corina Mendoza

mendoza-c@kcusd.com 

 

PE 

Cheyenne Balderama

balderama-c@kcusd.com 

Band

Band/Color Guard

Ryan  Ubhoff

ubhoff-r@kcusd.com 

701

Choir

David De La Conception

delaconception-d@kcusd.com 

 

Teacher Librarian

Tamie Lutz

lutz-t@kcusd.com 

 

Library Technician

Hope Gutierrez

gutierrez-h@kcusd.com 

 

Career Counselor

Stephanie Moreno

moreno-s@kcusd.com 

Admin

Resource Officer

Andres Barragan

 
 

Head Custodian

Angel Ramirez

ramirez-a@kcusd.com 

 

PE Custodian

Sebastian Alcantar

alcantar-s@kcusd.com 

 

Kitchen

   
 

Snack Bar

Simona Dann

dann-s@kcusd.com 

 

Campus Assistant 

Alfonso Torres

torres-a@kcusd.com 

 

Campus Assistant

Angelica Garcia 

garcia-ang@kcusd.com